Local Leadership

DARP Chair - Sue Butterfield - 575-523-8683 - chairmandarp@gmail.com

DARP 1st Vice Chair - David Tofsted - 575-636-5987 - dtofsted@gmail.com

DARP 2nd Vice Chair - Henry Young - 575-496-1637 - chaphy65@gmail.com
 
DARP Treasurer - Richard Hall - 575-642-3338 - nmgymnast77777@gmail.com
 
DARP Secretary - James Clark - 575-309-1244 - secretarydarpnm@gmail.com
 
 
Ward 33 Chair - Chuck Wendler - 915-479-3337 - candiwendler@aol.com
 
Ward 34 Chair - Dennis Alshouse - 575-644-8161 - alshouse.dennis@yahoo.com
 
Ward 35 Chair - Dr. Gavin Clarkson - 575-914-2846 - gavin.clarkson@gmail.com
 
Ward 36 Chair - David Tofsted - 575-636-5987 - dtofsted@gmail.com
 
Ward 37 Chair - Matthew Anciaux - 949-200-2430 - manciaux@outlook.com
 
Ward 39 Chair - Chris Mathys - 575-644-9468 - mathys@orofinancial.net
 
Ward 52 Chair - Joe Delk - 575-644-3082 - jdelk525@yahoo.com
 
Ward 53 Chair - Ricky Little - 915-539-8629 - ricklittleforrep@gmail.com
 
Office Manager -  office@darpnm.com